Our Trustees

We are proud to introduce the Trustees of White Lodge Centre:

Steve Carrodus (Chair)

David Meller (Treasurer)

Tim Bevan

Alison Raw

Sarah Dade

Victoria Jones

Jane Stuart-Palikira

Lisa Walsh

Juliette Barnes

Sophie Taylor

Get Involved

If we’ve inspired you, get involved!

Find out more

Where does your money go?

Every penny counts, see how much…

Find out more