Service Co-ordinators at White Lodge

Amy HerringAmy Herring
Out of School Activities Co-ordinator
Tel: 01932 567131
aherring@whitelodgecentre.co.uk

Sarah LyleSarah Lyle
Rendezvous (Adult & Community Services) Co-ordinator
Tel: 01932 577996
slyle@whitelodgecentre.co.uk

Sarah NormanSarah Norman
Therapy Team Co-ordinator
Tel 01932 567131
snorman@whitelodgecentre.co.uk

Pat MitchellPat Mitchell
Moving & Handling Advice Team Co-ordinator
Tel: 01932 577992
pmitchell@whitelodgecentre.co.uk

Louise O'DriscollLouise Redman
Registered Domiciliary Manager and Co-ordinator 
Tel: 01932 567131
lodriscoll@whitelodgecentre.co.uk

Ken Gregory

Dave Robins
Site Facilities Co-ordinator
Tel: 01932 567131
drobins@whitelodgecentre.co.uk

Marsha WallisSophie Taylor
Treetops (short breaks - children and young people) Co-ordinator
Tel: 01932 568365
staylor@whitelodgecentre.co.uk

Susan WarwickSusan Warwick
IT Training and Support Co-ordinator
Tel: 01932 567131
swarwick@whitelodgecentre.co.uk

 

Get Involved

If we’ve inspired you, get involved!

Find out more

Where does your money go?

Every penny counts, see how much…

Find out more