Service Co-ordinators at White Lodge

Muriel Brown
Facilities Co-ordinator
Tel: 01932 567131
mbrown@whitelodgecentre.co.uk 

Leila Mitchell
Playschemes Activities Co-ordinator
Tel: 01932 567131
lmitchell@whitelodgecentre.co.uk

Sarah LyleSarah Lyle
Rendezvous (Adult & Community Services) Co-ordinator
Tel: 01932 577996
slyle@whitelodgecentre.co.uk

Pat MitchellPat Mitchell
Moving & Handling Advice Team Co-ordinator
Tel: 01932 577992
pmitchell@whitelodgecentre.co.uk

Sarah Norman

Sarah Norman
Therapy Team Co-ordinator
Tel 01932 567131
snorman@whitelodgecentre.co.uk

Mari Passchier
Nursery Co-ordinator
Tel:01932 567131
mpasschier@whitelodgecentre.co.uk 

Terry Broom
Registered Treetops Manager
Tel: 01932 577981
tbroom@whitelodgecentre.co.uk  

Jonathan Mack
Coordinator at Treetops
Tel: 01932 567131
jmack@whitelodgecentre.co.uk

 

 LouiseLouise Redman
Personal Support and Transition Service
Tel: 01932 567131
lredman@whitelodgecentre.co.uk

Get Involved

If we’ve inspired you, get involved!

Find out more

Where does your money go?

Every penny counts, see how much…

Find out more